Cherry Blossom Time!!

Sorry guys! My last post was my haircut post back in October! Been extremely busy with work and business activities. There has been so many things I wanted to share with you guys! I had tried the cronut and wanted to share that with you guys, went to Miami in February wanted to share this amazing restaurant with you guys and some amazing products I have tried (makeup and etc). There just so many things but I’m going to take a step back and share with you something more recent, my little trip to Botanic Garden with my sister yesterday!!

(FYI. Can click on the picture to get a better view.)

PhotoGrid_1430284569832

PhotoGrid_1430284659401

We were both being cute… Lol

If you haven’t already went to Botanic Garden to check out the Cherry Blossoms and Tulips then you are missing out!!

They get prettier every year!

Some of my favorites!

PhotoGrid_1430287013559

PhotoGrid_1430286885979

PhotoGrid_1430286562631

PhotoGrid_1430309999857

They are breathtaking!! They just had the Sakura Festival this past weekend for their Cherry Blossoms ($25 admission). I didn’t go due to it always been overly crowded. Tuesdays are free admission and regular admission is $12. It was crowded too but not overwhelming!

PhotoGrid_1430286732391

These flowers are so pretty! Kissable pretty! =)

The first batch of Cherry Blossoms will be ending so soon and another batch should be coming out before Cherry Blossom season ends officially.

Can check here for Cherry Blossom Peak Time at Brooklyn Botanic Garden!

PhotoGrid_1430346801562

PhotoGrid_1430311509122

Spring is here officially!! Can’t wait to bust out all my spring clothing and go shopping to fill my Shopping Annuity!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. silverstar614
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 07:08:15

    Great pics! The flowers look absolutely beautiful! You girls look great too! =)

    Reply

  2. jessthetics
    May 17, 2015 @ 12:54:20

    The flowers are so pretty! Cherry blossoms are my favourite, they always blossom for my birthday. It looks like you had a great time! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

