Jewel in a Hole

Tasty. Not too strong.

I still want more!!!! So fresh and yummy.

A little too sweet for me but still good.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beau
    May 04, 2011 @ 10:40:01

    You got great points there, that’s why I always love checking out your blog.

    My blog:
    rachat credit endettement aussi Rachat De Credit bancaire

    Reply

  2. richardc020
    May 27, 2011 @ 22:30:16

    Your photography remains so gorgeous. I really enjoy each post.

    Reply

  3. Ultra Slim patch
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 18:03:24

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

