Fireworks @ Coney Island

In July, Wendy, Alina and I went to Coney Island a few times to hang out and watch fireworks. We were sitting directly under the fireworks. It was amazing! Best fireworks ever. Here are some pictures to prove it.

This was the start of something amazing.

Last but not least, me and the fireworks!

The picture that I was asked to post! See! Doesn’t it look like I was shoot by the fireworks/lightening and still smiling?!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wil Lee
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 23:03:55

    you think fire works and fire works come out. AWESOME

    Reply

  2. Alice Wong
    Aug 07, 2010 @ 20:45:48

    Wow. Nice pictures of the fireworks (hehe… I was glad, I went with you to the fireworks. It was so nice and pretty!!!)I was surprised when you were putting up this picture of yourself with the fireworks and I was like, “When did you take the picture of yourself with the fireworks?”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

