Window Shopping at Bloomingdales

I went window shopping with Nancy at Bloomingdale’s. It was my first time going into a Bloomingdale’s. It was an alright experience. Everything was very expensive. She didn’t try anything on because nothing was her style but I did try on a few things…by Cynthia Steffe. I love all things with zippers so I tried these on:

I know I know. I’m no model. I know I look very stiff in the poses but it can’t be helped. Nancy took the pictures of me quickly and I wasn’t ready enough for it. I like the diagonal zipper on the side and that it’s one shouldered. I liked that my tummy wasn’t so visible. Cute?

I’m not one for orange dresses but this one really caught my eye. I think I should have tried a size smaller. The dress strap and chest area was too loose. They got zippers for the pocket. It was my favorite outfit out of the three. Pretty?

The shirt had nice zippers on the shoulder. Other then that there is nothing special about it. It’ll probably look nice on me if I tried a size smaller. If the clothing weren’t in the $200 to $300 price range each then I might have brought them. So what do you think? I want to know your thoughts and opinions on my outfits. Leave comments!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erick
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 17:09:03

    You look great! OMG

    Reply

Leave a Reply

