Nail Designs – Wisteria and Silver Glitter

I got inspired to do this design by Halee @ longhaircareforum.

Halee did a base color of Navy and glitter gradation on top of it starting from the cuticle area.

I did pretty much the same thing except I used a different color as the base.

I used two to three layers of dust purple (Wisteria) as the base. (I think I need to work on my cuticles…)

Afterward, I did gradation on all my fingers. The gradation on eight of my fingers started from the cuticle while the two short ones started from the finger tip. It looked pretty. Now planning my next design…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wendy
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 21:19:58

    dont like…. dont look like snowflake… wish it was dark blue that u used to have with snowflake…. try that next time… this time i dont like….

    Reply

  2. greenmilktea
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 21:55:22

    @ Wendy – Of course it doesn’t look like snowflake because it ain’t! It’s glitter gradation. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

