ACCOMPLISHED: Lust – Swarovski Crystal

I accomplished my lust for Swarovski Crystals’ Heritage Necklace and Ring. I loved both the Heritage Necklace and Ring. I especially love the silver-coloured satin cord on the necklace. I feels nice and soft against my skin. The necklace version was not a exact replica of the ring. It has large irregular shape of crystals in different shades of color from the ring. I especially love the purple. It was all thanks to Wendy for knowing someone who can get it at the Swarovski Crystal store for 30% off original price. LOVE YOU SO MUCH WENDY! ^.^

I love the ring though it sits a little loose on the index, middle and ring finger. Hopefully it will fit perfectly in the warm weathers. I love the design and shape, it captures my heart. It was a great Christmas gift that I brought for myself.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. miz
    Jan 21, 2010 @ 22:00:45

    Ahh the necklace and set is nice…

    Reply

  2. wendy
    Jan 22, 2010 @ 15:31:18

    u look perfect on this pic, luv it. BELLO….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

