Lunch – Udon with Wonton and Kimchi

I was craving for Kimchi all day but didn’t want to just eat it by itself. I just so happen to still have half a can of Kimchi left in the refrigerator. I end up making kimchi flavor udon with wonton, egg, and the rest of the kimchi. Kimchi and more kimchi. lol.

I end up cooking a lot of wonton and the egg won’t fit into the udon bowl. Good thing I was sharing the wonton with Alice otherwise I won’t be able to finish it. It was a very fulfilling and yummy lunch.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy G.
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 12:34:01

    that looks really yummy. but i had a lot of Kimchi at my sis’s house on my birthday. She made me Korean BBQ Spare ribs as well with Korean spicy noodle soup..yummy….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

