LMFAO Party Rock Tour

partyrock_header

Today, I finally got the time to go buy concert tickets for LMFAO‘s Party Rock Tour with special guests, Shwayze, Paradiso Girls, DJ Space Cowboy (and other unlisted guests) but most important of all (to me that is) FAR EAST MOVEMENT! They are the main reason I’m going. I used to dislike hip-hop but since Magnetic North I kept an open mind with hip-hop. My current favorite song by FM is Fetish.

fm

credit to http://www.beatjerkeez.com

The concert is going to be held on December 4th (Friday). Perfect for people who work 5 days a week and get the weekend off. Not so great for me because I work Saturdays and the concert starts at 10:30pm. It’s going to be a longggg night but it will be worth it! I will be waiting on line at hopefully 7pm and get to stand at a good spot. Wish me luck!

LMFAO Party Rock Tour
Friday, December 4th 10:30pm
Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza
17 Irving Place
NEW YORK, NY 10003

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: International Secret Agents Concert « Green.Milk.Tea!

Leave a Reply

