Nail Color – It’s Genius

For the past few months I’ve been obsess with the color, purple. I used to hate purple. Now, I love it. Everything I brought was purple. Nail polish was no exception.

DSC03657

What do you guys/gals think of the color?

It’s a dark metallic purple called It’s Genius by Essie. Essie’s have a nice large selection of colors in every possible shade. A great brand. It’ll going to match perfectly with the outfit I’m going to wear tomorrow. Purple dress with black belt and purple flats. ^.^ Maybe purple tights too.

Where did I brought this fabulous color? At a nail supply store that I just found. Technically, my co-worker was the one who found it. She told me about this place a few months ago but I never got the chance to go found/visit it. They sell a variety of nail polish brands and supplies such as nail polish removers, manicure and pedicare products. It’s a very good deal. Essie nail polish for $3! Opi nail polish for $4! For these two brands if you go to any Rite Aid or CVS pharmacy, it will cost you $8 to $9. If you live in the Brooklyn area go check it out!

D&D Nail Supply Inc.
5824 Fort Hamilton Parkway
Brooklyn, NY
(718) 633-2936

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. animemiz
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 16:10:32

    You know with all the nail polishes you get, do you ever finish using one of them?

    Reply

  2. greenmilktea
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 17:01:28

    The color ones, not yet but the clear base ones yes. I have a few that are half way done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

