Busy with Work

I’ve been so busy with work that I’m going crazy. I recently found a job working at a clinic in Chinatown from Monday to Thursday 9:30am to 6:30pm. No lunch hours/breaks. I love working there. Nice people. Nice working environment. Okay/Decent pay. The only thing is no set lunch time and every day is a very busy and tiring day. I’m hoping to work there at least for a year. I’m not planning to go back to school till next September. I want it to be like this but it might not be. It all depends on when I get accepted to Hunter or LIU. I prefer LIU though because my sister, Alice will be attending LIU next month. Instead of majoring in Graphic Design at SVA, I’m changing to Nursing at LIU. I know it’s a big change but its a change that I’m willing to make and accept. It’s just a better major and career to be in. Graphic Design and art stuff can only be a side thing/minor major. So tired and sleepy now… nite.

Leave a Reply

