Green.Milk.Tea

I bet everyone’s wondering why I named called this blog, Green.Milk.Tea and it’s because I just love it. It’s so yummy, especially when it comes with some chewy topioca pearls… yum! Green tea mix with milk is just so good… it’s the best combination! ^.^ One of the best places to get these sort of drinks is Sago Tea Cafe and Ten Ren. They both serve the best non-alcoholic drinks.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kero905
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 03:29:33

    I like both those places but I usually get black tea/coffee/sesame/almond/etc
    and I also like banana ^__^

    Good Luck with ur blog~

    Reply

  2. animemiz49
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 03:37:17

    Green tea is nice..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

